If an invitation has not been accepted in time you can, as the admin, click on the top right of the user icon, and go to "Settings", then onto "Users". Here all users are listed. Those who have not accepted their invitations in time are marked with a yellow text: "Invite has expired". Here you can choose to "Renew" the invitation or to "Revoke” it. 

Did this answer your question?