To delete a user, click on the top right of the user icon, then click "User". Here you, who is an admin, can see which users have access to the account and click on "Delete" to remove the access for a user.

If you want to delete a user who only has access to a segment, then click "+ Add member", then click on the "Members" tab. There you can click "Delete" on the user who will no longer have access.

Did this answer your question?